World Travel & Tourism Council, Carnival Corporation and Hilton Present the 2021 Global Scientific Summit on COVID-19

Carnival Corporation & plc  (logo)The World Travel & Tourism Council (WTTC) – together with the world’s largest cruise company, Carnival Corporation & plc, and the leading global hospitality company Hilton Worldwide Holdings Inc. – announced the “2021 Global Scientific Summit on COVID-19”.

The free live virtual forum, which is open to the public, will take place from 10:00 AM to 1:30 PM (EDT) [3:00 PM to 6:30 PM GMT] [4:00 PM to 7:30 PM CEST] on Thursday, April 15, 2021.

The 2021 Global Scientific Summit on COVID-19 will bring together top global scientists and health experts discussing the latest discoveries, evidence-based insights and best practices for living in a world with COVID-19, and will build on a well-received similar forum hosted last year by WTTC and Carnival Corporation.

This year’s event will continue those discussions and build on global and industry-wide understanding of COVID-19’s impact on society, including how to safely live in a world with COVID-19.

Read full story at PRNewswire

(Carnival Corporation & plc)

OTHER RECENT POSTS

We are using cookies on our website

Please confirm, if you accept our tracking cookies. You can also decline the tracking, so you can continue to visit our website without any data sent to third party services.